2021-10-13 | 1:17 p.m.
Einsteinian Miracle
older

book

design

host

Hopefully the guy in charge of Diaryland hasn't died of Covid-19.

I hope not.

This summer I managed to get access to this pre-Blog Era "blog" or "diary" and saw he hadn't updated since the pandemic's nascent rip curl. I paid to have all my "Duckie Dale Don't Dance Here No More" entries restored going back to 2002(?), patiently waiting since then to read them again -- even though I no longer live in Texas and have no desire to relive the fatwa I was inherently living after 9/11.

But this poor dude who set this framework of a "public diary" way back when there were only ten, maybe twelve Suicide Girls in existence on THAT website, he hasn't responded. I *can* assume the worst, but I'd rather not. Moving away from Texas has made me into a right cheerful human being, and I wish him the best as this site still seems to be running.

Anyway . . . yeah, the pandemic seems to be winding down, or so it seems.

As regards the fatwa I was living -- i.e., one in accordance with any Middle Eastern human begging the Universe or Creator for Justice, for at least ONE TEXAN to suffer, for literally locking all those people in the Twin Towers, thusly confirming American Military will be providing opportunities for Violence and Death, under the template of Patriotism and Justice -- I was self-isolating already, for years. Of course I was, that word "Patriot" thrown around like the way some people do the word "Love" or fictional inmate Miggs does his erectile spute, I didn't want to be around Texans. You truly had to pay me to.

So I come to my new home, thee diametric opposite of Texas and/or Texans, in the winter of 2019 and we were running stories of youth vaping being itself a primer for dire respiratory cases, at the same time China was rioting.

Then the two stories couldn't breathe without the other and seemed to develop into what we have today. Except American kids weren't being blamed, the Chinese were. By a president whom these kids more than likely only wanted 4 more years of because of their nostalgic connection to Thursday nights at Gammy's watching NBC, the hygge feels or haimish memories of THAT programming being the only qualifier for trust in the man, let alone Gammy's idea that THAT was how a real man in Business behaved.

Well -- thank Gott for Einstein, who said you either believe Miracles exist or you don't.

That man is still available to stir Chaos for the Republicans, but at least he is not thee Presidente de America Unidad any longer.

Fuck that noise.

Best miracle to come sweep the cobwebs away from this Owl's path.

I choose the Adventure of Forgiveness, and my name, by the way, if you recall my old entries, IS NOT Cassiel.

I'll never make Chaos Theory ashamed of me, it has been so kind to these shoes.

All I want is Arbeit.

For Artists & Musicians to be paid fairly -- which is why I started my own Youtube channel, curating playlists and so forth.

And why Duckie Dale? Why keep an old title like that?

Well . . . you remember the scene in the record shop. For years I Iabored as a college dropout in the Broadcast Industry, loving it, but not exactly being back "home" in Texas.

All I ever wanted to do was dance.

Heal.

But nobody's behavior, or basic "chaos", would allow for it, let alone their playlists -- Rap or Country -- Drug War or Patriot rubbish. By then all rote, depressing Chaos.

However, I dance *now*.

I dance because I made it back North.

I dance because I adore THIS tribe.

I know Chaos from Theory, and I respect it.

I don't have to survive anymore amongst hoi polloi whose mouths and actions brushed my thoughts against the question:

"Those people jumped out of those buildings because of YOUR existence?"

At any rate, yeah -- I have identified with Duckie Dale only in that the audience, who never gets to see the cut footage of him ending up with Andy, has insisted that he was a homosexual who hasn't come out.

Well, #PeopleArePeople. I love the way girls taste, aways have. And I love having gay people around me, for the mere byline of "Sweetness" and "Kindness" attached whenever they are in my vicinity.

My only "coming out" is thusly transmogrified to this post. Evermore . . . 💰💖💰!

previous - next